Draft Electoral Roll of Secretary/Correspondent/Chairman of Affiliated Colleges as on 17.10.2022

(Corrections, if any is expected to be intimated to The Registrar, Annamalai University by the Principal on or before 07.11.2022)

Sl.No	C.Code	Name of the College	Name
1	101	B.Padmanabhan Jayanthimala College of Arts and Science Kozhai - Srimushnam - 608 703, Cuddalore District	Mr. B.P.Prakash
2	102	C. Kandaswami Naidu College for Women, Cuddalore - 607 001	Mr.C.Duraikannu
3	104	Jawahar Science College, Block - 14, Neyveli - 607 803	Mr. M.Mohemed Abdul Kader
4	106	Shree Raghavendra Arts and Science College, Keezhamoongiladi, Chidambaram - 608 102, Cuddalore District	Mr. T.V.K.Babu
5	107	St.Joseph's College of Arts and Science (Autonomous) St.Joseph's College Road, Manjakuppam, Cuddalore - 607 001	Rev. Fr. G. Peter Rajendiram
6	109	Thiruvalluvar Arts and Science College, Kurinjipadi - 607 302, Cuddalore District	Mr. T. Ramalingam
7	110	Sree Arumugham Arts and Science College, Rajanagar, Vaithiyanathapuram, Tholudur - 606 303, Cuddalore District	Mr. Annamalai Rajapiradhapan
8	111	Krishnasamy College of Science, Arts and Management for Women, Nellikuppam High Road, S.Kumarapuram Cuddalore - 607 109	Dr. K. Rajendran
9	112	Aries Arts and Science College for Women, Karunkuzhi, Vadalur Taluk - 607 303, Cuddalore District Aries Arts and Science College for Women,	Er. C.T.Arivalagan
10	113	Vallalar Arts and Science College (Co-Ed.)Neyveli Main Road, Vadalur - 607 303, Cuddalore District	Dr. S.Selvaraj

11	114	Dr. S. Ramadoss Arts and Science College, Periyavadavadi, Vriddhachalam - 606 002, Cuddalore District	Dr. R.Govindasamy
12	115	M.R.K. College of Arts and Science, Pazhanchanallur and Post, Kattumannarkoil Taluk Cuddalore District-608 301	Mr. R.Devasigamani
13	116	CSM College of Arts and Science, Erumanoor Road, Vridhachalam Taluk, Cuddalore District- 606 001	Mr.R.Kumar
14	117	S.K.Velayutham Arts and Science College for Women Kurinjipadi-607 302, Cuddalore District	Mrs. S.Prema Selvaraj
15	118	N.P.V. Arts and Science College (Co-Ed) Thenpathi, Kattumannarkoil Taluk Srimushnam, Cuddalore District -608 703	Dr. K.Velmurugan
16	120	Sree Bhavani College of Arts and Science (Co-Ed), K.Kothanoor Village, Kandappankurichi, Nallur Post, Veppur Taluk, Cuddalore District-606 302	Mr.J.Narayanan
17	121	Immaculate College for Women Chinnakanganankuppam village Periyakanganankuppam Panchayat, Cuddalore-607 006.	Rev. Sr. Sagayamary
18	123	Mercy Arts and Science College, Elanangur, Nanjalur Post - 608302 Cuddalore District	Miss. J.Enat Mercy
19	125	Sathya SAAI Arts and Science College for Women, Pasar (PO), Thittakudi(TK), Cuddalore District - 606 304	Mr.M.Manickam
20	202	Indira Gandhi Jayanthi Women's College, Krishnaveni Nagar, Kilgudalore, Melpettai Post, Tindivanam Taluk - 604 307, Villupuram Dist.	KC.RDevendranath Tagore

	200		
21	203	Sri Aravindar Arts and Science College, Pondy-Mailam Road, Sedarapet Post, Vanur Taluk, Villupuram District - 605 111	Thiru. S. Nitiyanandan
22	204	Srimath Sivagnana Balaya Swamigal Tamil, Arts and Science College, Mailam - 604 304, Tindivanam Taluk, Villupuram District	Rajiv Kumar Rajendran
23	205	Theivanai Ammal College for Women(Autonomous) Madras-Trichy Trunk Road, Villupuram - 605 602	Thiru. S. Senthilkumar
24	207	K.S.Raja Arts and Science College for Women, Chellapperatti - 604 210, Gingee Taluk	R. Bagyasri
25	208	SIGA College of Management and Computer Science, Kappiyampuliyur Villupuram - 605601	P. Saminathan
26	209	Rajeswari College of Arts and Science for Women, Bommayapalayam - 605104. Villupuram District	Mr.S.Sivakumar
27	210	Saraswathy College of Arts and Science , Konerikuppam, Olakur, Thindivanam - 604307, Villupuram.	Mrs. Sirkanthi Parasuraman
28	211	BWDA Arts & Science College, Kolliyangunam, Mailam- 604 304. Tindivanam, Villupuram District.	Mrs.Prabala J Rose
29	212	Siddhar Sivagnaani Arts and Science College (Co-Ed.) Bommayapalayam Village & Post, Vanur Taluk - 605 104, Villupuram District	Srimath Sivagnana Balaya Swamigal
30	213	Swami Vivekananda Arts and Science College, Lakshmipuram, Gingee Main Road, Orathur Villupuram - 605 601	Mr. S. Paranthaman

31	214	RAAK Arts & Science College (Co-Ed.), No.1, Perambai Perambai, Vanur Taluk, Villupuram District-605 110	Mrs.Anitha Ramachandran
32	215	Sanghamam College of Arts and Science, Chetpet-Gingee Main Road, Annamangalam-604 210, Gingee Taluk, Villupuram District	H. Jinraj
33	217	Valliammai Women's College, S.Kollur Village, Vadakarai Thazhanoor, Tirukkoilur Taluk Villupuram District-605 752	Mr. V. Boopathy
34	219	Avalurpet Arts and Science College (Co-Ed.) Avalurpet, Gingee Taluk, Villupuram District	Yarab.G
35	220	National College of Arts and Science (Co-Ed), Avanipoor Road, Vittalapuram Village, Melpettai post, Tindivanam Taluk, Villupuram District-604 307	Mr. T. Venkatesan
36	221	St. Ann's College of Arts and Science (Co-Ed), Tindivanam, Villupuram District-604 001	Rev.Dr.L.Peter Paularaj
37	222	E.S. Arts and Science College (Co-Ed) Vazhudhareddy Village, Kandamandi Taluk, Villupuram District	Mr.S.Senthil kumar
38	224	Sacred Heart Arts and Science College, Perani Village, Tindivanam Taluk, Villupuram – 605 651	Sr.Jacintha Dorothy
39	226	O.P.R. Memorial College of Arts and Science for Women, Lakshmipuram, Villupuram District	Dr.L.Thulasidaran
40	301	Bharathi Women's Arts and Science College, Thatchur, Kallakurichi – 606 213, Kallakurichi District.	Dr.Lakshmi Kandasamy

41	302	Dr. R.K.Shanmugam College of Arts and Science, Indili, Post Box No.23, Kallakurichi - 606 202, Kallakurichi District.	Er.N.Govindharaj
42	303	Joseph Arts and Science College, Thirunavalur - 607 204, Kallakurichi District.	Dr.Prabhakar Jayaraj
43	304	Tirukkoilur College of Arts and Science, 132, Asanur Road, Tirukkoilur - 605 757, Kallakurichi District.	Thiru.E.Subramaniyan
44	305	Immaculate College for Women, Viriyur, Sankarapuram- 606 402, Kallakurichi District.	To be appointed
45	306	Sri Vinayaga College of Arts and Science Ulundurpet - 606 107, Kallakurichi District	Dr.V.Ganesan
46	307	Sri Sarada Mahavidyalayam Arts and Science College for Women, New Edaikkal, Ulundurpet - 606107, Kallakurichi District.	Yatiswari Anantapremapriya Amba
47	308	Sri Lakshmi College of Arts and Science, Bangaram Village, Thottiyam Post, Kallakurichi - 606 202, Kallakurichi District.	Mr. M. Murugappan
48	309	Jawaharlal Nehru College for Women, Pali Village, Ulundurpet - 606104, Kallakurichi District.	Dr. J.S.A. Arun
49	311	St. Charles College of Arts and Science, Eraiyur Post, Vadakurumbur, Ulundurpet - 607201, Kallakurichi District.	S. Felore
50	313	Susila Arts and Science College for Women, Kuppusamy Nagar, Veeracholapuram, Kallakurichi- 606 206, Kallakurichi District.	K. Selvakumaran

51	405	A.V.C. College (Autonomous), Mannampandal, Mayiladuthurai - 609305.	Justice K. Venkataraman
52	406	Dharmapuram Adhinam Arts College, Dharmapuram, Mayiladuthurai - 609001.	Dr. R. Selvanayagam
53	407	Poompuhar College (Autonomous), Poompuhar, Melaiyur - 609107.	Mr. S. Mohanasundaram
54	408	T.B.M.L. College, Porayar - 609307	Mr. N. Retnaraj
55	409	A.R.C.V College, Panagattu Street, Near Railway Station, Mayiladuthurai - 609003.	ARC.N. Visvanathan
56	410	Best Arts & Science College, Sattanathapuram, Sirkali Taluk, Mayiladuthurai District - 609110.	Mr.K.Sivaprakasam
57	411	Vivekananda College of Arts & Science for Women, Keezhathenpathi, Sirkali Taluk, Mayiladuthurai District - 609111.	K. Radhakrishnan
58	412	Kalaimahal College of Arts & Science, Main Road, Sembanar Koil, Mayiladuthurai District - 609309.	Mr.N.S.Kudiyarasu
59	413	Deen College of Arts & Science, Nidur-Kaduvangudi, Aruvappadi Village, Mayiladuthurai District - 609203	Prof.S.Muthukumar
60	414	St. Therasa's Arts & Science College (Women), Sathangudi, Tharagambadi - 609313, Mayiladuthurai District	Sr.Metilda.J